Issue 2(83) Vol. 1. Part 1. 2015


3 M. Dubinina. The institutional aspects of the analysis of transformations in agriculture of Ukraine.
12 O. Novikov, A. Klyuchnyk. Еconomic potential of rural areas: theoretical aspects.
20  I. Honcharenko. Pricing policy and marketing strategies of agrarian enterprises
25 O. Kotikova. Indication of economic situation of the agricultural land use in Ukraine.
35 B. Pohrischuk, V. Melnyk. The competitive environment in Ukrainian grain farming.
43 L. Gutsalenko, U. Marchuk. Implementation of accounting control function as management of the current liabilities of enterprises.
49 N. Potryvaieva, T. Fedianina. Formation of accounting policy in the context of documenting the movement of stocks during seeding of spring crops.
59  G. Ryabenko. Study of factors affecting financial security of insurance market
65 O. Bakulina, T. Zinchuk. Directions of agrarian staff’s stimulation in countries – members of the EU and Ukraine.
75 O. Bilichenko. Ways to maximize the profits of enterprises.
85 S. Syrtzeva. Methodical approaches to the formation of analytical and accounting support of agrarian enterprises’ management system.
94 G. Pohrischuk. Аgroecological development: related problems of rational nature usage and economy.
102 O. Lazareva. Social, economic and environmental progress trends  and valuation of agrarian lands’ utilization level.
108 E. Pavluyk. The experience of forming of consolidated pension systems in Eastern European countries.
118 S. Horbach. Theoretic aspects of human resources’ aspects.
126 S. Tymofiyiv. Improvement of the Institutional Environment as the Precondition of the Agrarian Enterprises Transaction Costs Management.

Редакція випуску 2 (83), 2015

Головний редактор:
В.С. Шебанін, доктор технічних наук, професор, член-кореспондент НААН України

Заступники головного редактора:
І.І. Червен, доктор економічних наук, професор
К.М. Думенко, доктор технічних наук, доцент
В.П. Клочан, кандидат економічних наук, доцент
М.І. Гиль, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
В.В. Гамаюнова, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор

Вiдповiдальний секретар:
Н.В. Потриваєва, доктор економічних наук, доцент

Члени редакційної колегії:
Економічні науки:
О.В. Шебаніна, доктор економічних наук, професор
Н.М. Сіренко, доктор економічних наук, професор
О.І. Котикова, доктор економічних наук, професор
Джулія Олбрайт, PhD, професор (США)
І.В. Гончаренко, доктор економічних наук, професор
О.М. Вишневська, доктор економічних наук, доцент
А.В. Ключник, доктор економічних наук, доцент
О.Є. Новіков, доктор економічних наук, доцент
О.В. Скрипнюк, доктор юридичних наук, професор
О.Д. Гудзинський, доктор економічних наук, професор
О.Ю. Єрмаков, доктор економічних наук, професор
В.І. Топіха, доктор економічних наук, професор
В.М. Яценко, доктор економічних наук, професор
М.П. Сахацький, доктор економічних наук, професор
Р. Шаундерер, (Німеччина)

Технічні науки:
Б.І. Бутаков, доктор технічних наук, професор
К.В. Дубовенко, доктор технічних наук, професор
В.І. Гавриш, доктор екномічних наук, професор
В.Д. Будак, доктор технічних наук, професор
С.I. Пастушенко, доктор технічних наук, професор
А.А. Ставинський, доктор технічних наук, професор
А.С. Добишев, д.т.н., проф. (Республіка Білорусь)

Сільськогосподарські науки:
В.С. Топіха, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
Т.В. Підпала, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
Л.С. Патрєва, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
В.П. Рибалко, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор, академік НААН України
І.Ю. Горбатенко, доктор біологічних наук, професор
І.М. Рожков, доктор біологічних наук, професор
І.П. Шейко, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор, академік НАН Республіки Білорусь (Республіка Білорусь)
С.Г. Чорний, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
М.О. Самойленко, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
Л.К. Антипова, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, доцент
В.І. Січкар, доктор біологічних наук, професор
А.О. Лимар, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
В.Я. Щербаков, доктор сільськогосподарських наук, професор
Г.П. Морару, д.с.-г.н. (Молдова)